Let the dust bunnies prevail

I am not a good housekeeper. I have no problem admitting it. I would rather spend my time creating designs and doing other stuff than cleaning a house that only starts getting dirty again the minute I am finished. In spite of this I do manage to keep up with the basics of dusting and sweeping and vacuuming and such. But the nooks and crannies of my home do not bear inspection. I confess that in those dark places even the dust has dust on it, and the cat fur is no doubt present in enough quantity to make a whole ‘nother cat or two. And as far as spider webs are concerned, I have simply given up and let the spiders live in peace.

One more confession; I have let an army of dust bunnies breed to deal with that pesky monster under the bed. And I haven’t seen him for years now, so it must be working.

2 Responses to Let the dust bunnies prevail

  1. Joy says:

    Hey, I ‘m right there with you. My dust bunnies have bred also!! LOL!!

  2. Now if we could just find a market for them… 🙂

Leave a Reply

