This is your brain on chocolate

BrainOnChocolate

Remember that commercial on TV that showed an egg frying in a pan, with the announcer saying, “This is your brain on drugs”? Well, here is a happier version: This is your brain on chocolate. I think this is an accurate representation of what my chocolate high feels like!

I have put this design on t-shirts and other apparel, as well as mugs, mousepads and more at my shop at CafePress. Enjoy!

And if you love chocolate, here are more chocolate designs at my shop.

Leave a Reply

