The gnomes made me do it

GnomesMadeMeDoIt

Have you ever done something that made you later smack yourself in the head and ask, “Why on earth did I do that???”

Well, here’s your excuse, suitable for all occasions:  The gnomes made me do it.

After all, who can prove they didn’t?

If this excuse works for you, I have it available on t-shirts, mugs, mousepads and lots of other stuff.  You can find them at my shop at Circle B Designs.

NoGnomesHarmed

No gnomes were harmed in the making of this t-shirt! If you love gnomes, this one is for you. You can find it here at my shop.

Leave a Reply

